Anocca was founded in 2014 to build biotechnologies, processes and infrastructure needed to decode T-cell immunity, with the ambition to build new forms of T-cell immunotherapies. During the past decade we've invented, refined and deployed technologies and infrastructure into a deep tech platform to analyse T-cell biology at scale. Today we focus on the development and manufacturing of libraries of TCR-T cell therapies for the hardest to treat cancers.
We are more than 100 scientists, software developers, engineers, manufacturing and quality specialist, and dedicated support and business personnel working out of state-of-the-art facilities in Sweden


We’ve assembled a talented multidisciplinary team from all over the globe. Hailing from over 35 different nations, we bring together the diverse talent and perspectives needed to create our unique platform company and to deliver on our vision to decode T-cell immunity and engineer powerful T-cell immunotherapies.

Anette Brass

Principal Scientist

Athina Totomi

Platform Project Manager

Charlotte Gustafsson

Senior Scientist

Daniela Casarrubea

Principal Scientist

Dennis Ahlstedt

IT Manager

Hannes Uchtenhagen

Principal Scientist

Hugh Salter CSO

Hugh Salter

Chief Scientific Officer

Jacob Michlewicz

Chief Finance Officer

Josefine Dunst

Senior Scientist

Luke Pase CTO

Luke Pase

Chief Technology Officer

Malin Löfdahl

Director of GMP Operations

Mark Farmery

Chief Development Officer

Mattias Persson

Head of Engineering

Mikael Pedin

HR Manager

Miriam Masia-Balague

Senior Scientist

Niclas Sandberg

Head of Quality Control

Niklas Sjökvist

Head of Production

Reagan Jarvis CEO

Reagan Jarvis

Chief Executive Officer, Scientific founder

Rehab Alnabhan

Clinical Science Lead

Richard Samuelson

Lead Software Engineer

Ryan Hill

Chief Information Officer

Sara Horta

Senior Scientist

Sergey Zelenin

Principal Scientist

Sheila Forsman

Director of Clinical Development

Shenqiu Wang

Senior Scientist

Suzana Kovac

Patent Portfolio Manager

Tiphaine Parrot

Senior Scientist

Viktor Arnkil COO

Viktor Arnkil

Chief Operating Officer

Zahid Bashir CMO

Zahid Bashir

Chief Medical Officer